About Us

E-Cigarettes R Us Australia is a 100% Australian owned and operated business located in Wollongong (New South Wales).

Established in 2010, we have grown to become one of Australia’s leading electronic cigarette retailers.

We have a range of e-cigarettes which cater to people with diverse smoking habits and lifestyles.

To ensure that our product range has the newest and best electric cigarettes, we are constantly testing models as they appear on the market.

Working closely with our exclusive supplier, we strive to bring our customers the best quality electronic cigarettes at an affordable price.

We pride ourselves on our customer service which we believe sets us apart from our competitors.

We are always happy to answer any questions about our products or electric cigarettes more generally that you might have.

We deliver to every part of Australia, including Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Gold Coast – Tweed Heads, Newcastle – Maitland, Canberra – Queanbeyan, Central Coast, Sunshine Coast, Wollongong, Hobart, Geelong, Townsville, Cairns, Darwin, Toowoomba, Ballarat, Bendigo, Albury – Wodonga, Launceston, Mackay, Rockhampton, Bunbury, Bundaberg, Coffs Harbour, Wagga Wagga, Melton, Hervey Bay, and Mildura – Wentworth.

Sydney: Blacktown, Castle Hill, Baulkham Hills, Auburn, Bankstown, Maroubra, Randwick, Mosman, Merrylands, Quakers Hill, Hurstville, Marrickville, Liverpool, Strathfield, Greenacre, Ashfield, Greystanes, Ryde, Carlingford, Campsie, Chatswood, Cabramatta, Kellyville, Epping, Hornsby, Guildford, Dee Why, Penrith, Parramatta, Bexley, Seven Hills, Cherrybrook, Canterbury, Cronulla, Fairfield, Engadine, Earlwood, Wahroonga, Lidcombe, Eastwood, Yagoona, West Pennant Hills, Mount Druitt, St Ives, Lidcombe, Surry Hills, Glenwood, Manly, Cranebrook, Casula, Prestons, Collaroy, Sydney, Westmead, Concord, Newtown, Kingsford, Rockdale, Bossley Park, Coogee, Granville, Ingleburn, Leichhardt, Rooty Hill, Frenchs Forest, Macquarie Fields, Doonside, Toongabbie, Dulwich Hill, Revesby, Kensington, Kogarah, Padstow, North Parramatta, Belmore, Burwood, Green Valley, Marsfield, Paddington, Redfern, West Ryde, Penrith, Chester Hill, Penshurst, Pyrmont, Caringbah South, Kingsgrove, Panania, Drummoyne, Winston Hills, Roselands, Glebe, Turramurra, Cremorne, Smithfield, Gladesville, St Marys, Caringbah, Bellevue Hill, Fairfield West, Bondi Beach, Croydon Park, Waterloo, Hinchinbrook, Avalon, Wentworthville, Pymble, Mount Annan, Menai, Canley Heights, Condell Park, Campbelltown, Croydon, Minto, Northmead, Riverwood, Mascot, Mona Vale, North Ryde, Oatley, Darlinghurst.

Melbourne: Reservoir, Berwick, Glen Waverley, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, St Albans, Frankston, Rowville, Sunbury, Pakenham, Craigieburn, Point Cook, Mount Waverley, Mill Park, Preston, Narre Warren South, Noble Park, Melbourne, Doncaster East, Epping, Bentleigh East, Narre Warren, Bundoora, Ferntree Gully, Coburg, Glen Iris, Dandenong, Endeavour Hills, Kew, Richmond, Hampton Park, Croydon, Northcote, Brunswick, Dandenong North, Tarneit, Langwarrin, Brighton, Hawthorn, South Morang, Boronia, Mooroolbark, Greensborough, Caroline Springs, Thomastown, Balwyn North, Cheltenham, Malvern East, Camberwell, Keysborough, Lalor, Springvale, Glenroy, Roxburgh Park, South Yarra, Carrum Downs.

Brisbane: Forest Lake, Sunnybank Hills, Bracken Ridge, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, The Gap, Albany Creek, Carindale, Calamvale, Rochedale South, Redbank Plains, Coorparoo, Cleveland, Runcorn, Birkdale, Inala, Eight Mile Plains, Ashgrove, Thornlands, Woodridge, Aspley, Wynnum, Wellington Point, Wynnum West, Indooroopilly, New Farm, Marsden, Shailer Park, Toowong, Southbank, Manly West, St Lucia, Mount Gravatt East, Annerley, Regents Park, Camp Hill, Wishart, Slacks Creek, Nundah, Carina, Kingston, Chapel Hill, Springfield Lakes, Clayfield, Bray Park.

Perth: Canning Vale, Thornlie, Dianella, Morley, Gosnells, Ballajura, Willetton, Ellenbrook, Baldivis, Duncraig, Scarborough, Rockingham, Port Kennedy, Beechboro, Bayswater, Como, Kingsley, Halls Head, Armadale, Maylands, South Perth, Waikiki, Wanneroo, Forrestfield, High Wycombe, Warnbro, Leeming, Mount Lawley, Balga, Hillarys, Yokine, Wembley, Marangaroo, Secret Harbour, Nedlands, Kelmscott.

Adelaide: Morphett Vale, Paralowie, Parafield Gardens, Prospect, Adelaide, Hallett Cove, Happy Valley, Aberfoyle Park, Mawson Lakes, Woodcroft.